Chocolate Bar Unwrapped-Wrap Up

Hey Dolls!
In this video, I show you the last four looks I created using the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette. I decided to group all four of these looks into one video in just to make it easier for you to get your last chocolate fix. See how considerate I am?

These looks range from simple and sophisticated, to dramatic, but the one thing that they all have in common, is that they are easy to create.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

So, my seven looks using the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette has come to an end.

Oh my goodness, is this really the end?  Am I done with the chocolate? Well, of course the answer is a “NO”! How could I ever be done with chocolate?? There’s always room for chocolate, even if its in my makeup!

I really like this palette and again, I still can’t get over how delicious it smells…even after having it for a while, so of course will be using it more in the future, but for now, we have unwrapped this palette enough and now its time to wrap it up (At least for a little while)!

Now that we have conquered another palette together, I want to know if there is anything that you guys would like to see?  Let me know!  I am always open to your suggestions and feedback.

Until next time, beautiful people…be sure to live life glamorously!

 

XoXo,

Markita LaSay

Leave a Reply

